Calendar 2020

Date Day Event Venue
08/01/2020 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College
26/02/2020 Wed Paper Aircraft Bracknell College
11/03/2020 Wed Indoor Pylon Race Bracknell College
01/04/2020 Wed Indoor Aerobatics Bracknell College
06/05/2020 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College
09/08/2020 Sun Spot Landing Flying Field
09/09/2020 Wed Indoor Helicopter Bracknell College
13/09/2020 Sun Bomb Dropping Flying Field
14/10/2020 Wed Concours Red Cross Hall
18/10/2020 Sun Who Dares Wins Flying Field

Competition scoring & start times