Calendar 2017

Date Day Event Venue
11/01/2017 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College
08/02/2017 Wed Paper Aircraft Bracknell College
19/04/2017 Wed Indoor Pylon Racing Bracknell College
10/05/2017 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College
14/05/2017 Sun Spot Landing Flying Field
11/06/2017 Sun Scale Flying Field
16/07/2017 Sun Bombing Flying Field
13/09/2017 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College
13/09/2017 Wed Indoor Helicopter Bracknell College
17/09/2017 Sun Who Dares Wins Flying Field
11/10/2017 Wed Concours Red Cross Hall
08/11/2017 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College
29/11/2017 Wed AGM Red Cross Hall
13/12/2017 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College

Competition scoring & start times