Calendar 2019

Date Day Event Venue
13/02/2019 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College
13/03/2019 Wed Indoor Pylon Bracknell College
03/04/2019 Wed Indoor Aerobatics Bracknell College
08/05/2019 Wed Who Dares Wins Bracknell College
12/06/2019 Wed Club Meeting Flying Field
10/07/2019 Wed Club Meeting Flying Field
14/08/2019 Wed Club Meeting Flying Field
11/09/2019 Wed Indoor Helicopter Bracknell College
16/10/2019 Wed Concours Red Cross Hall
06/11/2019 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College
27/11/2019 Wed AGM Red Cross Hall
11/12/2019 Wed Indoor Flying Bracknell College

Competition scoring & start times